Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Easy Life - Trust Exercises (Alternative Version)

Easy Life Vinyl Records

Leicester-based indie/R&B group Easy Life walk a line between indie pop and hip-hop, crafting mellow melodic jams brimming with catchy hooks. Murray Matravers (vocals, synth, keys, trumpet) formed the band in 2017 on a whim, by gathering his musically inclined friends Oliver Cassidy (drums, percussion), Sam Hewitt (bass, sax, backing vocals), Lewis Berry (guitar), and Jordan Birtles (percussion, keys, backing vocals). Within a year they had released their debut single, "Pockets," which blew up online, landing them a deal with Island Records in 2018. Through Island they released two mixtapes, 2018's Creature Habits and 2019's Spaceships, leading up to their official debut EP Junk Food in 2020. The following year they dropped their debut album, Life's a Beach.

Showing all 4 results

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form