Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Ezra Collective - Where I'm Meant To Be

Ezra Collective Vinyl Records

The genre-bending sound of British new jazz outfit Ezra Collective first found a home in the dynamic London jazz scene, but it was the release of their debut album, 2019's You Can't Steal My Joy, that helped them break the jazz mould. Formed in London by Femi Koleoso (drums), his brother, TJ Koleoso (bass), Joe Armon-Jones (keys), Dylan Jones (trumpet), and James Mollison (saxophone), the group first made a name for themselves on the underground London jazz scene. Using elements of Afrobeat, hip-hop, grime, R&B, and jazz, the five-piece delivered their debut EP, Chapter 7, in 2016. A follow-up, Juan Pablo: The Philosopher appeared a year later and was picked up by Gilles Peterson and awarded "Best Album" at his own Worldwide Awards.

Showing all 2 results

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form