Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Michelle - After Dinner We Talk Dreams

Michelle Vinyl Records

Born-and-bred New Yorkers, MICHELLE formed in 2018 and is comprised of Sofia D'Angelo, Julian Kaufman, Charlie Kilgore, Layla Ku, Emma Lee and Jamee Lockard. The predominantly POC and queer collective mix and match the writing and production groups amongst the six of them. The hallmarks of MICHELLE's music - layered vocal harmonies, analogue synthesizers, vibrant percussion, smouldering hooks - dominate the sonic landscape of their upcoming album, with the four female vocalists pushing the boundaries of their considerable singing talents as Charlie and Julian’s shared production explodes with fearless creativity and exploration.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form