Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Morricone Youth - The Lodger: A Story of the London Fog (RSD 21)

Morricone Youth Vinyl Records

Morricone Youth is a New York City band formed in 1999 dedicated to writing, performing and recording music written for the moving image (e.g., film and television soundtrack and library production music). The band is composed of present or past members of Creedle, The Rugburns, Crash Worship, Palomar, Pretendo, Pain Teens, Yellowbirds, Fruit Bats and Mikael Jorgensen of Wilco's Pronto.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form