Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Palace - Ultrasound

Palace Vinyl Records

London based four-piece Palace are a self-described alternative blues-rock group with an extremely laid-back style. The band formed on September 15, 2012 and comprised Leo Wyndham, Rupert Turner, Will Dorey, and Matt Hodges. Their debut EP caught the attention of notable DJs and fellow London-based artist Jamie T. The Chase the Light EP was released in 2015, and led to the band being championed by Beats 1 DJ Zane Lowe and BBC Radio 1 DJ Huw Stephens.

Showing all 2 results

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form