Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Palms - Palms (10th Anniversary Edition)

Palms Vinyl Records

Formed in 2011, Palms is an art metal supergroup consisting of former Isis members Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris, and Bryant Clifford Meyer, and Deftones' Chino Moreno. With a patient and atmospheric sound that skews toward the lighter side of any of the member's previous work, the band's music evokes their pasts without directly copying from it, a real feat considering the distinctive work they've already done. In 2013, the band made their debut with a self-titled album released on Mike Patton's Ipecac label.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form