Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

The Dust Coda - Mojo Skyline

The Dust Coda Vinyl Records

London-based band the Dust Coda trade in classic rock rooted in the blues with a soulful yet hard-hitting edge. Founded in 2015 by lead singer Adam Mackie and rhythm guitarist John Drake, they quickly drafted in drummer Scott Miller and bassist Tony Ho before beginning work on their self-titled debut album, which saw release in 2017. The record garnered them enough recognition that they became a sought-after fixture on the live circuit, particularly at festivals which specialized in the classic rock sound. They signed to Earache Records in 2020, going on to release their sophomore album, Mojo Skyline, the following year.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form