Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Raybeats, The - The Lost Philip Glass Sessions (RSD 21)

Raybeats, The Vinyl Records

The Raybeats were an American instrumental neo-surf rock combo from New York City that arose from the No Wave musical scene. The original line-up consisted of Don Christensen (drums), Jody Harris (guitar), Pat Irwin (guitar, saxophone, Acetone organ), and George Scott III (bass).

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form