Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Vistas - What Were You Hoping To Find

Vistas Vinyl Records

Edinburgh, Scotland-based indie rock group Vistas use light and breezy guitar lines to create catchy indie pop. The band formed in 2016, consisting of school friends Prentice Robertson (vocals), Jamie Law (bass), and Dylan Rush (guitar). Their debut single, "Calm," arrived two years later. It was another two years before their debut album was released, 2020's Everything Changes in the End.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form