Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

xPropaganda Vinyl Records

xPropaganda are the brainchild of ex Propaganda members Claudia Brücken and Susanne Freytag, and producer Stephen Lipson. Formed originally as a trio in Dusseldorf, West Germany in 1982, Propaganda emerged from that city’s thriving post-punk avant-garde music and arts scenes. Founding members included vocalist Susanne Freytag, established industrial musician Ralf Dörper and visual artist Andreas Thein, later expanding to a five-piece with the addition of classically trained musician Michael Mertens and a second vocalist also from the Dusseldorf scene, Claudia Brücken.

No products were found matching your selection.

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form