Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Before I Die


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now


Cat:ZEN277D     Barcode:5054429151480

Indies exclusive ‘Marble Pink’ Vinyl

박혜진 Park Hye Jin releases her highly-anticipated debut album Before I Die on Ninja Tune …

Record Label: Ninja Tune

Format: Album

Genre: Dance, Electronic

Release Date: 10/09/2021

Out of Stock


박혜진 Park Hye Jin releases her highly-anticipated debut album Before I Die on Ninja Tune.

The album—entirely written, produced and performed by the South Korean-born and now LA-based the producer, rapper, singer, and DJ—follows the release of her hugely successful ‘How can I’ EP and comes on the heels of a string of collaborations, working with the likes of Clams Casino and Take A Daytrip (“Y DON’T U”), Blood Orange (“CALL ME (Freestyle)”) and Nosaj Thing (“CLOUDS”), plus a remix from Galcher Lustwerk (“Can you”).

Lead single and opening track ‘Let’s Sing Let’s Dance’, a wistful dance track that places Hye Jin’s mantra-like vocals over piano keys and rumbling bass. Elsewhere on the record she continues to expand her sonic palette, drawing on a range of influences that take in electronic, rap / hip-hop and downtempo sensibilities to present the most complete vision yet of her sound.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
  2. I Need You
  3. Before I Die 
  4. Good Morning Good Night
  5. Me Trust Me
  6. Where Did I Go 
  7. Never Give Up

Side B

  1. Can I Get Your Number
  2. Whatchu Doin Later
  3. Sex With ME (DEFG)
  4. Where Are You Think
  5. Never Die
  6. Hey, Hey, Hey
  7. Sunday ASAP
  8. i jus wanna be happy  
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form