Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments



We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £10.99

Indies Exclusive Blue 2LP – Cat:DH01851   Barcode:5060257963959
Standard Clear 2LP –  Cat:DH01850   Barcode:5060257963942
CD –  Cat:DH01857   Barcode:5060257964017

Record Label: Dirty Hit

Format: Album

Genre: Indie & Alternative, Pop

Release Date: 08/03/2024

Choose your product options

Bleachers - Indies Exclusive Blue 2LP


Out of Stock

Bleachers - Standard Clear 2LP


Out of Stock

Bleachers - CD


Out of Stock


Bleachers return with their self titled new album, set for release on 8th March 2024 via Dirty Hit.
There’s a rich depth to the band’s sound on ‘Bleachers’ laid out in bright, soulful technicolour. The album is frontman Antonoff’s distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, it’s sad, it’s joyful, it’s music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There’s something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts.

Releasing their debut album ‘Strange Desire’ in 2014, the band have built a huge, passionate following across three studio albums, becoming renowned for their impressive live show and infectious camaraderie. The band’s last album, ‘Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night’ took them to new heights, showcasing Antonoff’s immersive songwriting and, as Variety testified, his innate skill at “supersizing personal stories into larger-than-life pop anthems”.

Both with Bleachers and as a songwriter and producer, Antonoff, who, in 2021, was credited by the BBC for having “redefined pop music”, has collaborated with the likes of Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, The 1975, Diana Ross, Lorde, St. Vincent, Florence + The Machine, Kevin Abstract and many more.

Track Listing


Side A

  1. I Am Right On Time
  2. Modern Girl 
  3. Jesus Is Dead 
  4. Me Before You 
  5. Alma Mater 

Side B

  1. Tiny Moves 
  2. isimo 
  3. Woke Up Today
  4. Self Respect  
  5. Hey Yoe

Side C

  1. Call Me After Midnight 
  2. We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever 
  3. Ordinary Heaven
  4. The Waiter 

Side D

  1. I Am In Your Hands (bonus track)
  2. The Backwards Heart (bonus track)
  3. Question Mark (bonus track)
  4. The Big Bad Turnpike Ghost (bonus track)


  1. I Am Right On Time
  2. Modern Girl
  3. Jesus Is Dead
  4. Me Before You
  5. Alma Mater
  6. Tiny Moves
  7. isimo
  8. Woke Up Today
  9. Self Respect
  10. Hey Joe
  11. Call Me After Midnight
  12. We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever
  13. Ordinary Heaven
  14. The Waiter
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form