Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Medicine At Midnight


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £18.99

Indies Exclusive Blue LP – Cat:19439-78838-1 Barcode:194397883817
Standard Black LP – Cat:19439-78836-1 Barcode:194397883619

Record Label: RCA Records

Format: Album

Genre: Rock

Release Date: 05/02/2021

Choose your product options

Medicine At Midnight - Indies Exclusive Blue LP


Out of Stock

Medicine At Midnight - Standard Black LP


Out of Stock


Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smouldering new single, Shame Shame. Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band’s 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight

Side B

  1. No Son Of Mine
  2. Holding Poison
  3. Chasing Birds
  4. Love Dies Young
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form