Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £11.99

Blue & Yellow 2LP – Barcode:4050538904581
CD – Barcode:4050538904598

Record Label: BMG

Format: Album

Genre: Pop

Release Date: 28/07/2023

Choose your product options

In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - Blue & Yellow 2LP


Out of Stock

In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - CD


Out of Stock


The Backstreet Boys will release In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) to celebrate 10 years of global success, an exclusive bonus track ‘Hot Hot Hot’, and 5 additional tracks from the In a World Like This Tour (Live in Japan). The album will be available on CD and an exclusive 2LP pressed on Blue/Yellow vinyl!

In a World Like This is the eighth studio album (seventh in the US) by the Backstreet Boys. It was released on July 30, 2013. A follow up to This Is Us (2009), it is the first album since Never Gone (2005) to feature Kevin Richardson, who left the group in 2006 and rejoined in 2012. It was also their first and only independent album since leaving their old label Jive Records in 2010. The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200, making the Backstreet Boys the first act to have nine US top 10 album, and the only boy band to do so.

Track Listing
  1. In a World Like This
  2. Permanent Stain
  3. Breathe
  4. Madeleine
  5. Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of)
  6. Make Believe
  7. Try
  8. Trust Me
  9. Love Somebody
  10. One Phone Call
  11. Feels Like Home
  12. Soldier
  13. Hot Hot Hot
  14. In a World Like This (Live in Japan)
  15. Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of) [Live in Japan]
  16. Show Me The Meaning of Being Lonely (Live in Japan)
  17. Love Somebody (Live in Japan)
  18. The One (Live in Japan)
  19. Breathe (Live in Japan)
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form