Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments



We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £18.99

Limted Numbered 3LP – Cat:MOVLP2960 Barcode:602438198559
3CD – Cat:MOCCD14095 Barcode:600753939314

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

Format: Album

Genre: Rock

Release Date: 22/10/2021

Choose your product options

Collected - Limited Numbered 3LP


Out of Stock

Collected - 3CD


Out of Stock


The Mission are an English gothic rock band formed in 1986, after founders Wayne Hussey and Craig Adams left their previous band The Sisters of Mercy. The band were initially known as The Sisterhood, but changed their name quite early. Aside from Hussey, the lineup has changed several times during the years but remains iconic in its genre. The Mission have released ten studio albums to date and have announced a new tour kicking off in the fall of 2021.

To coincide with their tour, Music On Vinyl proudly presents the new Collected compilation album in collaboration with Universal Music. Collected is a compilation featuring The Mission’s greatest songs so far and is a career- spanning 2LP featuring all their hit singles, such as “Wasteland”, “Tower Of Strength”, “Butterfly On A Wheel” and “Deliverance”.

The limited edition of The Mission – Collected includes an exclusive third bonus LP, which won’t be included with the regular 2LP edition. The bonus LP includes 6 legendary 12” remixes: “Like A Hurricane (Extended version)“, “Wasteland (Anniversary mix)”, “Beyond The Pale (Armageddon mix)”, “Tower Of Strength (Bombay edit)”, “Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Opus mix)” and “Deliverance (Sorcerer’s mix)”.

Track Listing


Side A

  1. Serpents Kiss
  2. Garden Of Delight (Hereafter)
  3. Like A Hurricane
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Wasteland
  6. Severina


  1. Tower Of Strength
  2. Beyond The Pale
  3. Kingdom Come
  4. Butterfly On A Wheel
  5. Deliverance
  6. Hands Across The Ocean


  1. Never Again
  2. Like A Child Again (Remix)
  3. Raising Cain
  4. Swoon
  5. Coming Home
  6. Evangeline
  7. Breathe Me In


  1. Dragonfly
  2. Keep It In The Family
  3. Blush
  4. Swan Song
  5. Met-Amor-Phosis
  6. Tyranny Of Secrets


  1. Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
  2. Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
  3. Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)


  1. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit)
  2. Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
  3. Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)



CD 1

  1. Serpents Kiss
  2. Garden Of Delight
  3. Like A Hurricane
  4. The Crystal Ocean
  5. Stay With Me
  6. Wasteland
  7. Severina
  8. Tower Of Strength
  9. Beyond The Pale
  10. Kingdom Come
  11. Dream On
  12. Butterfly On A Wheel
  13. Deliverance
  14. Into The Blue
  15. Amelia
  16. Hands Across The Ocean
  17. Never Again
  18. Like A Child Again
  19. Tower Of Strength (East India Trans Cairo Mix)

CD 2

  1. Shades Of Green
  2. Afterglow
  3. Raising Cain
  4. Swoon
  5. Love Myself In You
  6. Coming Home
  7. Alpha Man
  8. Evangeline
  9. Shine Like The Stars
  10. Dragonfly
  11. Breathe Me In
  12. Keep In The Family
  13. Blush
  14. Draped In Red
  15. Swan Song
  16. Sometimes The Brightest Light Comes From The Darkest Place
  17. Atomic Heart
  18. Mel-Amor-Phosis
  19. Tyranny Of Secrets

CD 3

  1. Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
  2. Stay With Me (Extended Version)
  3. Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
  4. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Mix)
  5. Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)
  6. Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
  7. Into The Blue (La La Sheldon Mix)
  8. Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)
  9. Afterglow (Full Length Olympic Mix)
  10. Mel-Amor-Phosis (Black Star Remix)


Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form