Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £11.99

Indies Exclusive Splatter 2LP – Barcode:093624845713
Standard Black 2LP –  Barcode:093624846000
CD –  Barcode:093624846017

Record Label: Warner Records

Format: Album

Genre: Hip Hop & Rap, Metal, Rock

Release Date: 12/04/2024

Choose your product options

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) - Indies Exclusive Splatter 2LP


Out of Stock

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) - Standard Black 2LP


Out of Stock

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) - CD


Out of Stock


Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan favourite rarity “QWERTY”.

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album. Papercuts will be released April 12th.

Track Listing
  1. Crawling
  2. Faint
  3. Numb/Encore
  4. Papercut
  5. Breaking The Habit
  6. In The End
  7. Bleed It Out
  8. Somewhere I Belong
  9. Waiting For The End
  10. Castle of Glass
  11. One More Light
  12. Burn It Down
  13. What I’ve Done
  14. QWERTY
  15. One Step Closer
  16. New Divide
  17. Leave Out All The Rest
  18. Lost
  19. Numb
  20. Friendly Fire
Additional Info

How about

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form