Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Flux (LP)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now


Indie’s Exclusive ‘Black Inside Transparent Electric Blue’ Vinyl – Barcode:810016764977
Black & Aqua Blue Galaxy Vinyl – Barcode:810016764984


Record Label: Sumerian

Format: Album

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Release Date: 19/11/2021

Choose your product options

Flux - Indies Exclusive Black Inside Transparent Electric Blue LP


Out of Stock

Flux - Black & Aqua Blue Galaxy LP


Out of Stock


Flux is the brand new studio album from Grammy-nominated, musical polyglot Poppy. Flux is set to release digitally and on CD on 24th September, with vinyl releasing 8 weeks later on 19th November.

Track Listing
  1. Flux
  2. Lessen The Damage
  3. So Mean
  4. On The Level
  5. Hysteria
  6. Her
  7. Bloom
  8. As Strange As It Seems
  9. Never Find My Place
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form