Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Remixes (RSD 23)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Any/all remaining copies will be on sale online from 8pm on Monday 24th April.

Cat:DEMREC1069     Barcode:5014797908192

 140g Clear Vinyl

Strictly 1 per customer. 1st come, 1st served (no preorders / reservations)

Record Label: Demon Records

Format: Album

Genre: Pop, Rock

Release Date: 22/04/2023

Out of Stock


Packaged in brand new specially-commissioned artwork, this 2LP set contains twelve hit remixes collected together on vinyl for the first time.

It features original remixes of Belinda’s biggest hits mixed by Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Steve Beltran & Keith Cohen, Peter Arata & Rick Nowels, Justin Strauss and more.

Side one tracks include: Shep Pettibone – “Heaven Is A Place On Earth [Heavenly Version”, William Orbit – “I Get Weak [12″ Version]”, William Orbit – “Circle In The Sand [Beach Party Mix]”

Side two tracks include: William Orbit: “World Without You [Extended Worldwide Mix]”, “Steve Beltran & Keith Cohen: I Feel Free [Extended Version] “, “Peter Arata & Rick Nowels: (We Want) The Same Thing [Summer Remix] ”

Side three tracks include: “Justin Strauss: Summer Rain [Justin Strauss Mix] “, “Jason Corsaro: Leave A Light On [Extended Version”, “Steve Beltran: La Luna [Extended Dance Mix]”

Side four tracks include: “Dave “Hard Drive” Pensado & Todski Chapman: Live Your Life Be Free [Club Mix] “, “Richard Feldman: Little Black Book [Little Black Mix]”, “Mick Gazauski: Do You Feel Like I Feel [Dance Mix] “and more.

Pressed on 140gram clear vinyl.

Additional Info
Record Label

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form