Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Planet Zero


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £13.99

2LP – Cat: 075678637759 Barcode: 075678637759
CD – Cat: 075678637728 Barcode: 075678637728

Record Label: Parlophone

Format: Album

Genre: Metal

Release Date: 22/04/2022

Choose your product options

Planet Zero - 2LP


Out of Stock

Planet Zero - CD


Out of Stock


Shinedown release its seventh album, Planet Zero. It was produced and mixed by bassist Eric Bass, the second album to have done so after Attention Attention. It was written and recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic in Bass’ newly built Big Animal Studio in Charleston, South Carolina. The sound is described by lead singer Brent Smith as much more stripped down it terms of sound than previous records. He also describes it as “controversial” and it would touch upon subjects that the band has shied away from in the past.

Track Listing
  1. 2184
  2. No Sleep Tonight
  3. Planet Zero
  4. Welcome
  5. Dysfunctional You
  6. Dead Don’t Die
  7. Standardized Experiences
  8. America Burning
  9. Do Not Panic
  10. A Symptom Of Being Human
  11. Hope
  12. A More Utopian Future
  13. Clueless And Dramatic
  14. Sure Is Fun
  15. Daylight
  16. This Is A Warning
  17. The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo
  18. Army Of The Underappreciated
  19. Delete
  20. What You Wanted
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form