Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Solar Music


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £12.99

2LP – Cat:7249836   Barcode:888072498365
CD – Cat:7249835   Barcode:888072498358

Record Label: Concord Jazz

Format: Album

Genre: Funk, Hip Hop & Rap, Jazz

Release Date: 06/10/2023

Choose your product options

Solar Music - 2LP


Out of Stock

Solar Music - CD


Out of Stock


Butcher Brown is releasing their new album, Solar Music, on October 6th. While rooted in jazz, their musical exploration expands into a blend of genres, including Hip-Hop and R&B/Soul. The 17-track album includes several featured guests: Pink Siifu, Braxton Cook, Jay Prince, Nappy Nina, Keyon Harrold, Michael Millions, Charlie Hunter and more.

“Solar Music is everything under the sun. We get asked so often what type of genre/pedigree we fall into, and at the end of the day, we play all of our influences. It’s not genre specific..It’s all types, & this album is a true representation of that. Solar Music is for everybody.” – Butcher Brown

Track Listing
  1. Cozumel (0:51)
  2. Espionage featuring Charlie Hunter (3:46)
  3. I Can Say To You featuring Vanisha Gould (4:13)
  4. MOVE (RIDE) featuring Jay Prince (2:27)
  5. Turismo featuring Julia Shuren (1:51)
  6. Eye Never Knew featuring Pink Siifu and Keyon Harrold (3:29)
  7. No Way Around It (3:51)
  8. Half of It featuring Nappy Nina (2:09)
  9. DYKWYD featuring Braxton Cook (4:00)
  10. Happy Hourrr (1:07)
  11. Run It Up featuring Pink Siifu (2:47)
  12. Pink Fur featuring Michael Millions (2:49)
  13. This Side Of Sunshine (3:47)
  14. BubbleBath (1:24)
  15. Touring Pains (1:02)
  16. It Was Me (2:56)
  17. Around For A While (3:12)
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form