Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Supergrass (Remastered)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £17.99


Neon Orange LP – Barcode:4050538814149
Black LP – Barcode:4050538813937
2CD – Barcode:4050538813968

Record Label: BMG

Format: Album

Genre: Rock

Release Date: 16/09/2022

Choose your product options

Supergrass (Remastered) - Neon Orange LP


In Stock

Supergrass (Remastered) - Black LP


In Stock

Supergrass (Remastered) - 2CD


In Stock


Supergrass’ hugely successful third album reached #3 in the UK album Charts and #13 US Billboard Heatseekers Chartin 1999 and has amassed over 300,000 sales in the UK alone since its release.

Released as 1LP black heavyweight vinyl, 1LP neon orange vinyl and 2CD.

This 2022 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Pumping On Your Stereo’ (UK #11), ‘Moving’ (UK #9), ‘Mary’ (UK #36).

The 2CD is a 4 panel digipack with 16 page booklet featuring rare band photos and new sleeve notes.

By acclaimed journalist Charles Shaar Murray

Disc 1: remastered album, Disc 2: rare / demo tracks, alternate, live versions and 4 new track remixes (2 of which done by John Leckie). Includes several previously unreleased tracks and versions. Tracklist compiled by Supergrass..

Album remastered by original producer John Cornfield, with Supergrass bassist Mick Quinn.

Restored original artwork with newly inspired inner bag artwork from original 90s promo singles. Lovingly crafted by Supergrass.

Track Listing


Side A

  1. Moving
  2. Your Love
  3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)
  4. Beautiful People
  5. Shotover Hill
  6. Eon

Side B

  1. Mary
  2. Jesus Came From Outta Space
  3. Pumping On Your Stereo
  4. Born Again
  5. Faraway
  6. Mama & Papa 


Disc 1:

2022 ‘Supergrass’ album Remaster

  1. Moving
  2. Your Love
  3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)
  4. Beautiful People
  5. Shotover Hill
  6. Eon
  7. Mary
  8. Jesus Came From Outta Space
  9. Pumping On Your Stereo
  10. Born Again
  11. Faraway
  12. Mama & Papa

Disc 2:

Remixes, Demos, B-Sides & Lives

  1. Moving (2022 Remix)*
  2. Beautiful People (2022 Remix)*
  3. Pumping On Your Stereo (2022 Remix)*
  4. Born Again (2022 Remix)*
  5. Wild Wind (Demo)*
  6. Pumping On Your Stereo (T-In The Park 2000)*
  7. Lucky (No Fear)
  8. Blockades *
  9. Sick
  10. You’ll Never Walk Again
  11. What A Shame
  12. Moving (T-In The Park 2000)*
  13. Believer
  14. Faraway (Acoustic Version)
  15. Out Of The Blue (Monitor Mix)*
  16. Mary (The Varieties, Leeds 2005)*
  17. Country Number*
  18. Born Again (Forum, Melbourne 2000)*
  19. Jesus Came From Outta Space (107.7 The End, Seattle 2000)*
  20. Oracle

* Previously unreleased

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form