Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

To Learn


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £12.99

LP –  Cat:5545312   Barcode:602455453129
CD –  Cat:5550413   Barcode:602455504135

Record Label: Republic

Format: Album

Genre: Singer / Songwriter

Release Date: 19/05/2023

Choose your product options

To Learn - LP


Out of Stock

To Learn - CD


Out of Stock


The new album from Leith Ross.

Track Listing
  1. 5am
  2. I Just Don’t Think That You Like Me That Much Anymore
  3. To Me
  4. Interlude
  5. Orlando
  6. We’ll Never Have Sex
  7. Guts
  8. Ask First
  9. Everything Ends
  10. (You) On My Arm
  11. To Learn
  12. Too Much Time In My House Alone
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form