Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Municipal Waste - Waste Em All (Remastered)

Municipal Waste Vinyl Records

From choosing a name that makes them sound like some sort of urban public works department to their music itself, Richmond, Virginia's Municipal Waste openly bow down to the memory of '80s thrash metal and crossover decades after, and a few hundred miles away from, the original movement's heyday in New York City. Emerging in 2001 with an eponymous EP, the group's 2003 debut long-player, Waste Em All, helped pave the way for a crossover resurgence in the early 2000s. They continued to carry the thrash-punk torch on subsequent outings like Massive Aggressive (2009) and Slime and Punishment (2017), and Electrified Brain (2022), with vocalist Tony Foresta and guitarist Ryan Waste serving as the group's sole constant members.

Showing the single result

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form