Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Smile, The - Wall Of Eyes

Smile, The Vinyl Records

Taking their moniker from the title of a poem by English poet Ted Hughes, the Smile is a collaborative project featuring the talents of Radiohead's Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood, Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner, and longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich. Borne of the early doldrums of the COVID-19 pandemic, the band made their surprise live debut in 2021 at Glastonbury and subsequently announced that a record was forthcoming. In January 2022 they issued the first taste of the album, a knotty, guitar-driven rush of Motorik post-punk titled "You Will Never Work in Television Again."

Showing all 3 results

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form