Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Wall Of Eyes


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £9.99

Sky Blue LP – Cat:XL1394LPE   Barcode:191404139400
Standard Black LP – Cat:XL1394LP   Barcode:191404139417
CD –  Cat:XL1394CD   Barcode:191404139424

Record Label: XL Recordings

Format: Album

Genre: Indie & Alternative

Release Date: 26/01/2024

Choose your product options

Wall Of Eyes - Sky Blue LP


Out of Stock

Wall Of Eyes - Standard Black LP


Out of Stock

Wall Of Eyes - CD


Out of Stock


The Smile’s new album Wall Of Eyes, will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Wall Of Eyes is the follow up their 2022 debut LP A Light For Attracting Attention.

Track Listing
  1. Wall Of Eyes
  2. Teleharmonic
  3. Read The Room
  4. Under Our Pillows
  5. Friend Of A Friend
  6. I Quit
  7. Bending Hectic
  8. You Know Me
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form