Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Fever Dreams Pt. 1-4


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £13.99

Indies Exclusive Turquoise 2LP – Barcode:4050538718720
Standard Black 2LP – Barcode:4050538706130
CD – Barcode:4050538706109

Record Label: BMG

Format: Album

Genre: Indie & Alternative

Release Date: 25/02/2022

Choose your product options

Fever Dreams Pt. 1-4 - Indies Exclusive Turquoise 2LP


Out of Stock

Fever Dreams Pt. 1-4 - Standard Black 2LP


Out of Stock

Fever Dreams Pt. 1-4 - CD


Out of Stock


Johnny Marr started his career with The Smiths, beginning an amazing history as one of the most influential songwriters and guitarists in British independent music. His subsequent creative journey has seen him at the heart of The The, Electronic, Modest Mouse and The Cribs, as well as working with such names as The Pretenders, Talking Heads, The Avalanches, and the musician and composer Hans Zimmer – with whom he recently recorded the score and soundtrack for the forthcoming James Bond film, No Time To Die, including the title track created with Billie Eilish.

In the wake of his time leading The Healers, Marr’s solo career has given rise to three UK Top Ten albums – The Messenger (2013), Playland (2014) and 2018’s Call The Comet, and he will be returning in February with his most expansive work to date, Fever Dreams Pts 1-4. It was created during the long, uncertain period that followed the arrival of the UK’s first lockdown, when his focus was pushed into both his interior life, and evoking the emotional states of others. “It’s an inspired record, and I couldn’t wait to get in and record every day,” he says. “But I had to go inwards.”

The upcoming album reflects his multi-faceted past, but takes his music somewhere startlingly new. “There’s a set of influences and a very broad sound that I’ve been developing – really since getting out of The Smiths,” he says.  “And I hear it in this record. There are so many strands of music in it. I think it’s the most ambitious solo record I’ve done.”

Track Listing

Disc One

Side 1

  1. Spirit Power and Soul
  2. Receiver
  3. All These Days
  4. Ariel

Side 2

  1. Lightning People
  2. Hideaway Girl
  3. Sensory Street
  4. Tenement Time

Disc 2

Side 1

  1. The Speed of Love
  2. Night and Day
  3. Counter Clock World
  4. Rubicon

Side 2

  1. God’s Gift
  2. Ghoster
  3. The Whirl
  4. Human
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form