Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Vicennial – 2 Decades of Seether


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £12.99

2LP – Barcode:888072114395
CD –  Barcode:888072114425

Record Label: Craft Recordings

Format: Album

Genre: Alternative, Metal, Rock

Release Date: 22/10/2021

Choose your product options

Vicennial - 2 Decades of Seether - 2LP


Out of Stock

Vicennial - 2 Decades of Seether - CD


Out of Stock


Vicennial – 2 Decades of Seether is a career-spanning compliation of the RIAA Platinum selling artist’s greatest hits, including multiple #1 original singles, as well as the fan favorite cover of “Careless Whisper.” The tracklist, curated by the band, takes you through their impactful 20 year career – from their early breakthrough singles “Broken” and “Fine Again” to their recent radio success “Dangerous.”   This album is available digitally, on CD and as a 2-LP set.

Track Listing


Side A

  1. Fake It
  2. Remedy
  3. Fine Again
  4. Broken
  5. Words As Weapons

Side B

  1. Country Song
  2. Let You Down
  3. Rise Above This
  4. Weak
  5. Tonight

Side C

  1. Nobody Praying For Me
  2. Careless Whisper
  3. Truth
  4. Gasoline
  5. Betray And Degrade

Side D

  1. Breakdown
  2. Same Damn Life
  3. The Gift
  4. Driven Under
  5. Dangerous


  1. Fake It
  2. Remedy
  3. Fine Again
  4. Broken
  5. Words As Weapons
  6. Country Song
  7. Let You Down
  8. Rise Above This
  9. Weak
  10. Tonight
  11. Nobody Praying For Me
  12. Careless Whisper
  13. Truth
  14. Gasoline
  15. Betray And Degrade
  16. Breakdown
  17. Same Damn Life
  18. The Gift
  19. Driven Under
  20. Dangerous
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form