Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Silence (2021 Reissue)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Ltd Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl

Second studio album (2001) from classy Finnish Power Metallers …

Record Label: Nuclear Blast

Format: Album

Genre: Metal

Release Date: 23/07/2021

Out of Stock


Second studio album (2001) from classy Finnish Power Metallers.

Track Listing

LP Disc 1

Side A:

1. …Of Silence

2. Weballergy

3. False News Travels Fast

4. The End Of This Chapter

Side B:

1. Black Sheep

2. Land Of The Free

3. Last Drop Falls

4. San Sebastian (Revisited)

LP Disc 2

Side C:

1. Sing In Silence

2. Revontulet

3. Tallulah

4. Wolf & Raven

5. Respect The Wilderness

Side D:

1. The Power Of One

2. Peacemaker (Album Version)

3. Wolf & Raven (2008 Version)

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form