Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Winterheart’s Guild (2021 Reissue)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Ltd Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl

Third studio album (2003) from classy Finnish Power Metallers …

Record Label: Nuclear Blast

Format: Album

Genre: Metal

Release Date: 23/07/2021

Out of Stock


Third studio album (2003) from classy Finnish Power Metallers.

Track Listing

LP Disc 1

Side A:

1. Abandoned, Pleased, Brainwashed, Exploited

2. Gravenimage

Side B:

1. The Cage

2. Silver Tongue

3. The Misery


LP Disc 2

Side C:

1. Victoria’s Secret

2. Champagne Bath

3. Broken

Side D:

1. The Rest Of The Sun Belongs To Me

2. The Ruins Of My Life

3. Draw Me

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form