Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments



We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now


Cat:UMCLP001     Barcode:805520240017

Fourth studio album by the British alternative rock group …

Record Label: UMC/Island

Format: Album

Genre: Indie & Alternative

Release Date: 01/07/2022

Out of Stock


Fourth studio album by the British alternative rock group. The album entered the UK charts at #1 and includes the singles ‘Silenced By the Night’, ‘Disconnected’ and ‘Sovereign Light Cafe’.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. You Are Young
  2. Silenced By The Night
  3. Disconnected
  4. Watch How You Go
  5. Sovereign Light Café
  6. On The Road

Side B

  1. The Starting Line
  2. Black Rain
  3. Neon River
  4. Day Will Come
  5. In Your Own Time
  6. Sea Fog
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form