Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments



We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £12.99


Limited Edition
Indies Exclusive Blue Marble LP –
Cat:CRE02661   Barcode:888072631205
Standard Blue LP – Cat:CRE02645   Barcode:888072630000
CD –  Cat:CRE02632   Barcode:888072628410

Record Label: Concord

Format: Album

Genre: Punk & Hardcore

Release Date: 11/10/2024

Choose your product options

SUPERCHARGED - Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Blue Marble LP


In Stock



In Stock



In Stock


Following up on the global success of their album “Let The Bad Times Roll,” legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring release their 11th album SUPERCHARGED. Produced by Bob Rock, the record continues the band’s legacy with some of their best songwriting to date and unmatched musical energy.

“We wanted this record to have pure energy – from the start to the finish! That’s why we called it SUPERCHARGED. From the height of our aspirations to the depths of our struggles, we talk about it all on this record…in a way that celebrates the life that we share and where we are now. Our single “Make It All Right” is a great example of this because it talks about the people in our lives who make us feel strong when we are feeling low – our partners in crime who make us feel all right.

The album was recorded in three different locations this time around: Maui, Vancouver, and our home studio in Huntington Beach, and together with our producer Bob Rock everything came out awesome. I feel like this is the best we have ever sounded! We’ve been rocking out and headbanging to it for months! And we can’t wait for you guys to hear it!”

The Offspring have sold over 45 million albums worldwide, have released over ten studio albums and have toured relentlessly around the globe. They are widely considered to be the iconic innovators of the southern California punk rock sound. The Offspring’s current line up consists of lead vocalist Dexter Holland, lead guitarist Noodles, bassist Todd Morse, drummer Brandon Pertzborn and percussionist Jonah Nimoy

Track Listing
  1. Looking Out For #1
  2. Light It Up
  3. The Fall Guy
  4. Make It All Right
  5. Ok, But This Is The Last Time
  6. Truth In Fiction
  7. Come To Brazil
  8. Get Some
  9. Hanging By A Thread
  10. You Can’t Get There From Here
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form