Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

The Collective


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £9.99

Coke Bottle Green LP – Cat:OLE2029LPE   Barcode:191401202930
Standard Black LP –  Cat:OLE2029LP   Barcode:191401202916
CD –  Cat:OLE2029CD    Barcode:191401202923

Record Label: Matador Records

Format: Album

Genre: Alternative

Release Date: 08/03/2024

Choose your product options

The Collective - Coke Bottle Green LP


Out of Stock

The Collective - Standard Black LP


Out of Stock

The Collective - CD


Out of Stock


Musician and visual artist Kim Gordon returns with her second solo album, The Collective, which will be released March 8th on Matador.

Recorded in Gordon’s native Los Angeles, The Collective follows her 2019 full-length debut No Home Record and continues her collaboration with producer Justin Raisen (Lil Yachty, John Cale, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Charli XCX, Yves Tumor), with additional production from Anthony Paul Lopez. The album advances their joint world building, with Raisin’s damaged, blown out dub and trap constructions playing the foil to Gordon’s intuitive word collages and hooky mantras, which conjure communication, commercial sublimation and sensory overload.

Track Listing
  1. BYE BYE
  2. The Candy House
  3. I Don’t Miss My Mind
  4. I’m a Man
  5. Trophies
  6. It’s Dark Inside
  7. Psychedelic Orgasm
  8. Tree House
  9. Shelf Warmer
  10. The Believers
  11. Dream Dollar
Additional Info

How about

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form