Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Cat:0217090EMU     Barcode:4029759170907

Limited Edition Red 2LP + DVD

Step into the electrifying world of Alice Cooper with “Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009” …

Record Label: earMUSIC

Format: Album

Genre: Rock

Release Date: 08/03/2024

In Stock


Step into the electrifying world of Alice Cooper with “Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009.”

This riveting live album captures the essence of Cooper’s legendary performance at Hammersmith Apollo, London. Immerse yourself in the theatrical spectacle as the iconic shock rocker delivers a spine-chilling show, featuring classic hits such as “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” “School’s Out” and “Poison.” Feel the energy of the crowd and witness Cooper’s unparalleled showmanship as he weaves a macabre tale on stage. The album showcases not just the music but the theatrical mastery that has made Alice Cooper a pioneer in the realm of rock spectacles. The flawless recording transports you to the heart of the concert, making it a must-have for avid fans and new listeners alike.

With a track list that reads like a greatest hits compilation, “Theatre Of Death” is a sonic journey through Cooper’s illustrious career. The raw intensity of his vocals, coupled with the precision of the band, creates an unforgettable experience.

This album is a testament to Alice Cooper’s enduring influence and a celebration of his status as a true rock icon. “Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009” is a captivating musical odyssey that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Elevate your music collection with this live masterpiece, as it sees a release on vinyl for the very first time.

It will be pressed on a limited run of 180g double red vinyl, including a DVD showcasing the whole concert and as special goodie a numbered concert ticket replica, that takes you back to the world of horror.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. School’s Out
  2. Department Of Youth
  3. I’m Eighteen
  4. Wicked Young Man
  5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  6. Go To Hell
  7. Guilty

Side B

  1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Cold Ethyl
  3. Poison
  4. The Awakening
  5. From The Inside
  6. Nurse Rozetta
  7. Is It My Body?

Side C

  1. Be My Lover
  2. Only Women Bleed
  3. I Never Cry
  4. The Black Widow
  5. Vengeance Is Mine
  6. Devil’s food
  7. Dirty Diamond

Side D

  1. Billion Dollar Babies
  2. Killer
  3. I Love The Dead
  4. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  5. Under My Wheels
  6. School’s Out
Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form