Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Christmas (10th Anniversary Edition)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now

From £13.99

2CD – Barcode:093624876847
Super Deluxe Boxset – Barcode:093624880943


Record Label: Warner Music Group

Format: Album

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Release Date: 19/11/2021

Choose your product options

Christmas - 2CD


Out of Stock

Christmas - Super Deluxe Boxset


Out of Stock


September 17, 2021, Michael Bublé’s Christmas is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the phenomenal success of his mega holiday album in grand style with the announcement that Warner Records/Reprise Records will release an extraordinary, updated package of music and holiday goodies that will be housed in a new Super Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set.

The 2021 boxed set, scheduled to be released on November 12th in the U.S. and Canada and November 19th internationally, is expected to become the dream gift to give and receive this holiday season bringing new joy and light to Bublé fans everywhere.

The boxed set will include a 7-track bonus CD with songs personally selected by the artist and featuring two newly recorded songs: the Bublé co-penned “The Christmas Sweater” and a new studio version of holiday favorite “Let It Snow!” recorded at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London with the BBC Big Band Orchestra. Other songs on the bonus CD include “The More You Give (The More You’ll Have)” and “Winter Wonderland” – a duet with Rod Stewart.

Additional elements in the boxed set along with the original CD include:

  • 48-Page Hardbound Book including a personal new letter from the artist to his fans
  • Individually numbered 12 x 12 lithograph
  • An exclusive green vinyl version of the original album.
  • DVD: The Making of Christmas – a full behind-the-scenes and in the studio compilation of special moments filmed during the recording of the album with frequent Bublé commentary
  • Exclusive unique Christmas ornament, plus 6 sheets of wrapping paper and 6 Christmas cards

Michael Bublé’s Christmas has sold over 16 million albums these last ten years, has had 4 billion streams (equivalent to 60 million albums), the songs from Bublé’s Christmas have been omnipresent in homes, households, stores and restaurants. His voice has literally become the soundtrack to the season.

Track Listing


  1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  4. White Christmas (feat. Shania Twain)
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (feat. Thalia)
  16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting

CD2 (Bonus Disc)

  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. The Christmas Sweater
  4. Frosty The Snowman(feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  5. Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7)
  6. The More You Give (The More You’ll Have)
  7. White Christmas

The Boxset includes these two CDs, Vinyl album containing the original album (content of CD1), DVD “The Making of “Christmas”.

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form