Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Ecliptica (2021 Reissue)


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Ltd Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl

Debut studio album (1999) from classy Finnish Power Metallers …

Record Label: Nuclear Blast

Format: Album

Genre: Metal

Release Date: 23/07/2021

Out of Stock


Debut studio album (1999) from classy Finnish Power Metallers.

Track Listing

LP Disc 1

Side A:

1. Blank File

2. My Land

3. 8th Commandment

4. Replica

Side B:

1.Kingdom For A Heart


3.Letter To Dana

LP Disc 2

Side C:

1. Unopened

2. Picturing The Past

3. Destruction Preventer

Side D:

1. Mary-Lou

2. San Sebastian

3. Shy

4. Letter To Dana (2008 Version)

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form