Free UK Delivery Over £50

Special Offers

100% Secure Payments

Buddha Bar 25 Years: Anniversary


We'll match any legitimate price for the exact same product - Contact Us Now



Cat: 3400262     Barcode:  3596974002623

Three CDs. More than just a fad, Buddha-Bar is now seen as a real art of living, a world reference in terms of gastronomy, celebration and music …

Record Label: Wagram Music

Format: CD Album

Genre: World

Release Date: 10/12/2021

Out of Stock


Three CDs. More than just a fad, Buddha-Bar is now seen as a real art of living, a world reference in terms of gastronomy, celebration and music. Driven by the eponymous compilations, the fame of this mythical place of Parisian nights is well established: 50 albums released, millions of albums sold… The small Parisian label has invented and reinvented itself. And to celebrate 25 years of his favorite place, he returns today with a surprise for all fans of Lounge, Chill-Out, World or Down tempo. For the first time since the creation of the Lounge compilations, Buddha-Bar brings together the sacred monsters of the genre: Stéphane Pompougnac (Hôtel Costes), Charles Schillings (Queen, Rex) and of course Ravin (Buddha-Bar). Make yourself comfortable and relax, the three masters of Lounge are taking care of everything.

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Universalis – Bleu Toucan
2. Tinlicker & Helsloot – Because You Move Me
3. Aron Ottignon – One Yèyé O Feat Ife (Julien Dyne Remix)
4. Jedsa Soundorom Feat Stephane Rene Soundorom – Daniela
5. Reload (Feat Raphaëlle Audin)
6. Sinead O’Brien – Fall with Me
7. Marie Davidson & L’œil Nu – Renegade Breakdown
8. Jonas Rathsman – No Surprise
9. Antipop & Relayer Feat Angela McCluskey – Wish I Could
10. Stephane Pompougnac – Golden Cage
11. Brandy & Juan Pacifico Featuring Ntululu – Tonton
12. Curry & Krawall – Under the Sun (Original Mix)
13. Delon Feat Lass – Woma (Original Mix)
14. Booka Shade & Jan Blomqvist – Blaze
15. Technasia & Green Velvet – Suga (David Penn Remix)
16. Feiertag – Hush (Pitto Remix)

Disc 2

1. Zac F Featuring Teris Chrysos – Enas Ouranos M’ Asteria
2. Santi & Tuğçe – the One
3. Lazou Mizik & Joseph Ray – Ogou (Pran Ka Mwen)
4. Hovr Feat. Marammm – Noory
5. Sine – Caught in Time (Thomas Lemmer Remix)
6. Fluida Feat. Ahmed Sosso – First Nations Drums
7. Jessie Rey – Back to Sinai
8. Mass Digital – I Love You Always Forever
9. Sanoi – Trees of Green (Original Mix)
10. Shrii – Flame
11. Anatolian Sessions & Soft Analog – Kaybolur
12. Kino Todo, Abrao – a Grande Idea (Feat. Abrao)
13. Luttrell – Music for My Memories
14. Coherence (Es) Feat Alicia de la Osa – Mediterraneo Mediterraneo (Original Mix)
15. David Hohme & Dustin Nantais Feat. Sophia Urista – Storybook (DSF Remix)

Disc 3

1. Charles Schillings Feat. Audrey Prem Kumar – Beneath the River
2. Dnes – Shy (Schillings RMX)
3. Villamore – Be There
4. The Golfmen Feat Sanja – Seduis-Moi
5. Igor Vicente & Juan Pacifico Feat. Michelle Uziel – Hypnotized
6. Tom Fire – Taxi Driver
7. Villa – Elvish
8. FX Costello – Sax Flava
9. Boddhi Satva – Warriors (Simon Le Saint RMX)
10. Eric Legnini Feat. Michelle Willis – I Want You Back
11. Dimensional Liquid Sound – Store Locator
12. Shakedown – Thora
13. Siraba – Noumouyaclounba
14. The Chuck – Things for Love (Chuck’s Warehouse Mix)
15. Nous Autres – Venus in Fur
16. Dop – Euphoria
17. Colonel Abrams – I’m Not Gonna Let (Victor Simonelli Additiotional Previously Unreleased Mix)

Additional Info

Signup to our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, artists, discounts and additional information by receiving our weekly newsletter.

There are errors on the form